top of page

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook will have you up on your feet, dancing in the aisles as we pay R.E.S.P.E.C.T to the Queen of Soul! A theatrical concert like no other, Respect flings open its church doors and warmly invites you to experience Aretha’s extraordinary journey to success.


Featuring world class vocalists backed by a sensational gospel choir, live band and our preacher man, AJ Lewis.


Enjoy some ‘soul food’ in this stunning 2-hour feast and rejoice in the Queen of Soul’s uplifting story directed & choreographed by Tiffany King, taking you on a musical journey packed with over 24 of Aretha’s greatest hits including Think, I Say A Little Prayer, Do Right Woman, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Natural Woman, Son Of A Preacher Man, Respect and many more!

Respect Revised A5.jpg


bottom of page